Board of Directors

Mark Smith, Chair
Nancy Davenport, Vice Chair

Nancy Caporaso
Joseph F. Gradisher
James F. Meyer, Treasurer
Mark Rozanski
David M. Stetson, Secretary
Ex Officio: Thomas Colohan, Artistic Director

WMC Staff

Rachel Carlson, Assistant Conductor
Liz Carlson, Business Manager
Sean Casey, Grants Administrator
Stephen Duncan, Patron Services Manager
Elizabeth Fulford, Web and Graphic Design
Julie Hamre, Accountant
Wade Henderson, House Manager
Gerald Higgins, Ticket Manager
Kate Ives, Chorus Manager
Thomas Mugavero, Whiteford, Taylor & Preston LLP, General Counsel
Mark W. Ohnmacht, Development Consultant

Contact Us

Washington Master Chorale
P.O. Box 53479
Washington, DC 20009
(202) 596-8934

Connect With Us

Stay in Touch


Photos, audio, and video by Arts Laureate.
Concert images by Diane Kresh.
Website design by Elizabeth Fulford.